THE FIRST ONE

I’m new at this whole blog thing, so forgive me if it turns out a bit rough. I’m in the ‘wing it’ stage of writing right now. In school, this would be known as “10-page-paper-due-at-8am-and-it’s-now-3am-so-what-should-I-write-about” phase of operations.

062 29a3b55b1a910153eaddc2eee5da34a9[1]

I’ve moved around a lot in the last 10 years – 9 times to be exact. I’m talking different state, starting over type moves, so at 26 years old, I feel like I’m really lucky to be included in such a wonderful group of friends.

babfd8650e5c7d3786a3a6f993bf3e32_m0ic[1]

Since I can’t be near my family, this one’s for you.

Leave a Reply

